Patient Testimonials

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

    Filter by Doctor

    Filter by Location

    5.0 Google

    Review from Susan R.

    Source: Google | May 4, 2022

    Dr. Smith is a wonderful informed, caring physician. Her staff is equally caring and responsive. I have never had a better experience with a physician and their office.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Tara P.

    Source: Google | Mar 25, 2022

    Michele and her team are so kind, accommodating, sweet, and do amazing work??
    5.0 Google

    Review from Leslie R.

    Source: Google | Mar 24, 2022

    Dr Elizabeth Murray and the staff at Fairfield Dermatology are first class. They were on time, very friendly and the exam was very comprehensive. Their newly renovated office is beautiful and I would highly recommend a visit with Dr. Murray
    5.0 Yelp

    Review from Heather R.

    Source: Yelp | Mar 14, 2022

    I have been a patient of Dr. Elizabeth Murray's for several years and I would highly recommend her! I had dealt with severe, adult acne, and seen several other dermatologists, for 20 years before finding Fairfield Dermatology; I can finally say that my skin has never looked better in my life! Dr. Murray took the time to really examine my skin, listen to my symptoms and concerns, and help me to resolve the issues. She gave me a prescription and facewash that actually worked well for me, helped me to develop a new skincare routine, and even helped me select new makeup for my very sensitive skin! For the first time in my life I am confident leaving the house without makeup on; I am so grateful for Lizz and her team! I cannot recommend them highly enough!
    5.0 Google

    Review from John C.

    Source: Google | Mar 1, 2022

    Liz Murray is the best! She's deeply knowledgable, always thoughtful, asks great questions, answers my every question, and provides me with more helpful information than the majority of people on my health care team. It's also important to me that she respects and understands my preferences for conscious, safe, organic products without harsh chemicals. I never question whether I'll return to see Liz again and always look forward to seeing her every time.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Laura P.

    Source: Google | Mar 1, 2022

    Liz is awesome - patient, attentive, takes her time, answers all my questions - the best
    5.0 Google

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Google | Dec 23, 2021

    Dr Cohen is wonderful, i wouldnt go anywhere else!, Loves his truth and honesty and did a great job re creating my hairline.
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from J.R.

    Source: Healthgrades | Dec 23, 2021

    Loves his truth and honesty and did a great job re creating my hairline.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Justin R.

    Source: Google | Dec 19, 2021

    I love Fairfield Dermatology! Both dermatologists I’ve seen have been awesome!! They were very smart and very kind and explained everything perfectly. The front desk staff are always so nice and welcoming…it’s always a pleasant experience at this office…thank you all!
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Avery Z.

    Source: Healthgrades | Dec 14, 2021

    Elizabeth was very helpful and helped me with my staph infection.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Bob L.

    Source: Google | Nov 2, 2021

    Unfortunately I had an accident at work and had wood lodged into my finger. After going to the hospital and them cleaning it out and taking care of it it became infected. I went to Fairfield dermatology to see Dr. Smith. The girls at the front desk were great with scheduling me in right away. Dr. Smith was wonderful she went above and beyond to help me if it wasn’t for her I probably would’ve lost my finger. The whole staff there has been very accommodating. I highly recommend their office!
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Healthgrades | Sep 18, 2021

    Dr. Smith is knowledgeable, kind, compassionate and listens well. She takes the time to understand you and what your needs or wants are. I receive excellent care here everytime.
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from J.C.

    Source: Healthgrades | Sep 18, 2021

    Dr. Smith is an excellent listener and great communicator. She is going to answer all of your questions and make sure you are getting the right care.
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Healthgrades | Sep 17, 2021

    Easy to talk to and discusses all your options. He takes him time with you as well.
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from P.R.

    Source: Healthgrades | Sep 17, 2021

    Each time I meet with Dr. McBean I feel as if I am with a highly competent physician who listens and addresses my specific needs, questions and concerns. I always leave happy!
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Sep 17, 2021

    Excellent Doctor, Easy to talk to and discusses all your options. He takes him time with you as well.
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Sep 17, 2021

    The experience is enjoyable., Each time I meet with Dr. McBean I feel as if I am with a highly competent physician who listens and addresses my specific needs, questions and concerns. I always leave happy!
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Veronica P.

    Source: Healthgrades | Sep 10, 2021

    Extremely excited with my results, my skin looks great!
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Kiefer R.

    Source: Healthgrades | Sep 10, 2021

    Dr. Smith was terrific, a joy to speak with, helpful, kind and courteous. Would highly recommend and absolutely plan on coming back!
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Sep 10, 2021

    Great, Extremely excited with my results, my skin looks great!

    Request Your Appointment Today

    0