Patient Testimonials

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

    Filter by Doctor

    Filter by Location

    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Healthgrades | Aug 12, 2021

    detailed office visit with hair loss, Dr Cohen spent a great amount of time with me in terms of my hair loss. He explained everything very in depth .
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Healthgrades | Aug 12, 2021

    amazing provider who cares about her patients, truly!
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Lina S.

    Source: Healthgrades | Aug 10, 2021

    Dr. Smith took her time in the exam room with me, I did not feel rushed at all. She is very good at listening and answering all my questions.
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Aug 9, 2021

    Wonderful, I went to Dr Cohen for a skin issue that no other Doctor could figure out it was torture. I went to See Dr Cohen and he helped me in no time i was so relived 5 stars
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Aug 9, 2021

    great, very Knowledgeable.
    5.0 Google

    Review from David E.

    Source: Google | Jul 22, 2021

    I have had the good fortune to be treated by Dr. Elizabeth Smith for several years. I travel quite a distance to see Dr. Smith and am happy to do so. From my first meeting with Dr. Smith I was so impressed with her compassion, knowledge, kindness, professionalism, and ability to explain medical procedures in a way that lay people could understand. I cannot thank her enough for all she has done for me. She is "Simply The Best". I also would like to commend the office staff for their professionalism and ability to expedite appointments, etc. The office is impeccable and beautiful!. Thank you Dr. Smith and Fairfield Dermatology.
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from D. B.

    Source: Healthgrades | Jul 16, 2021

    She was very sweet and knowledgeable.
    5.0 Google

    Review from DeeDee D.

    Source: Google | May 9, 2021

    I recently moved to the area and visited Fairfield Dermatology for the first time last week. I saw Dr. Smith whose expertise, skill and warmth were greatly appreciated. From the the ease of booking an appointment, lovely office, courteous, informative support staff and exceptional clinicians this is a top notch group.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Kathryn Q.

    Source: Google | Apr 22, 2021

    Great experience. The front desk staff was accommodating and professional. Michelle Goncalves was the perfect combination of kind and knowledgeable. Great clinical skills. She was exactly what one wants in a provider!
    5.0 Google

    Review from M A.

    Source: Google | Apr 19, 2021

    Every experience I’ve had at Fairfield Dermatology has been fantastic. Dr. Smith is amazing, empathetic and precise. I’ve received many treatments there - including Fraxel, Clear and Brilliant, Botox, and Ultherapy. I can’t speak highly enough about both how I’ve been cared for as a patient as well as the results I’ve seen in my face and neck. I see Dr. Smith at least twice a year. Also, there newly renovated and expanded is office is beautiful!
    5.0 Google

    Review from Patti B.

    Source: Google | Apr 16, 2021

    Professional and caring
    5.0 Yelp

    Review from Dani B.

    Source: Yelp | Apr 1, 2021

    Love this practice. My very acne prone skin has done a 180, I am so happy with the results. Everyone is very nice and the office did a great job with the remodel.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Max G.

    Source: Google | Mar 19, 2021

    Dr. Cohen and super friendly and professional staff made my experience a beautiful one. From the initial consultation all the way through to my follow up, Dr. Cohen and his staff were with me every step of the way and they answered every single question I had (and believe me I had a lot). Usually I always have buyer's remorse after spending a huge sum of money on one transaction, however, because of the service, the care, and the experience that I received from Dr. Cohen and his staff, I was extremely happy to pay and I have no regrets. I feel confident in their work and can't wait to see my full results in a couple of months. I have already started recommending friends and family members to go to this place. The service and the care is unbeatable! Thank you so much Dr. Cohen and staff, I had a tremendous experience and you guys made it a breeze on surgery day!
    5.0 Google

    Review from Elizabeth C.

    Source: Google | Jan 2, 2021

    Had a very pleasant experience.. they followed all COVID safety precautions, the front desk was polite, doctor was professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend!
    5.0 Google

    Review from Hope L.

    Source: Google | Dec 29, 2020

    Love Dr Smith! Kind, highly intelligent, takes her time and The best !
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Mike R.

    Source: Vitals | Dec 11, 2020

    Professional work. Could not be happier with results. Tried hair club prior to dr Cohen and transplant is 1000% better
    5.0 Google

    Review from Maileen O.

    Source: Google | Nov 8, 2020

    Had my hair transplant over 1yr ago. My result have been great. Went for an appointment today and saw the old photos and OMG, what a difference. Would recommend Dr. Cohen. The staff is amazing.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Donna R.

    Source: Google | Oct 2, 2020

    My experiences at Fairfield Dermatology have always been positive. The staff, medical and office, is always friendly and accommodating. M. Goncalves, APRN, is thorough and attentive throughout exams and procedures, offering explanations and answering questions, and provides excellent follow up care and support. She is an excellent combination of professionalism, expertise, and compassion. High recommendations!
    5.0 Google

    Review from Erick M.

    Source: Google | Sep 20, 2020

    Well the proof is in the photos. First pic is before surgery, second pic is after. Highly recommend seeing Dr. Ivan and his staff. You won't regret it. Had a great experience and feel way more confident
    5.0 Google

    Review from Kesh I.

    Source: Google | Sep 10, 2020

    Second time going and have had nothing but respectable and professional staff and the operations went smoothly. Dr. Cohen answered all my questions and checked in on me post operation to ensure I was doing ok. Highly recommended.

    Request Your Appointment Today

    0